Awaaz Initiative launches Regional Language Citation Standards in 12 languages

The 12 regional languages include Assamese, Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Odia, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu and Urdu.
Youth Ki Awaaz' Awaaz initiative
Youth Ki Awaaz' Awaaz initiative

Awaaz, an initiative for regional writers, editors, and readers to collaborate and share their stories, ideas, and experiences in their own language, has been launched on 21st February, celebrated as “International Mother Language Day.” The platform aims to exponentially increase the discourse around socio-legal issues in regional languages and give equal representation to these languages and stories in the national discourse.

Loading content, please wait...
Bar and Bench - Indian Legal news