CJI DY Chandrachud nominates five lawyers as members of Supreme Court Legal Services Committee

CJI Chandrachud is currently serving as the Patron-in-Chief while Justice Sanjiv Khanna is serving as the Executive Chairman of NALSA.
Supreme Court
Supreme Court

Chief Justice of India (CJI) DY Chandrachud recently nominated five advocates as members of the Supreme Court Legal Services Committee.

Loading content, please wait...
Bar and Bench - Indian Legal news