Senior Advocates Dr. AM Singhvi, P Wilson among those nominated to Rajya Sabha Committee of Privileges

The nomination has been made effective from April 20.
P Wilson (L) and Dr AM Singhvi (R)
P Wilson (L) and Dr AM Singhvi (R)

Senior Advocates P Wilson and Dr Abhishek Manu Singhvi are among the ten members who have recently been nominated to the Rajya Sabha's Committee of Privileges.

Loading content, please wait...
Bar and Bench - Indian Legal news