Judges of 5 High Courts of south India to compete in cricket match at Wayanad

Judges of High Courts of Kerala, Madras, Karnataka, Andhra Pradesh and Telangana will participate in the two-day tournament.
CricketImage for representative purpose

The High Court Judges of the five southern States will compete in a cricket tournament slated to be held in Kerala's Wayanad on February 18 and 19.

Loading content, please wait...

Related Stories

No stories found.
Bar and Bench - Indian Legal news