Justices S Muralidhar, Arun Palli, Senior Advocates Sidharth Luthra, Meenakshi Arora, Siddharth Agarwal nominated NALSA members

Academicians Dr. Mrinal Satish and Professor Asha Bajpai have also been nominated to the apex legal service body.
Justice S Muralidhar, Justice Arun Palli
Justice S Muralidhar, Justice Arun Palli

Former Orissa High Court Chief Justice Dr. S Muralidhar and sitting Punjab and Haryana High Court judge Justice Arun Palli have been nominated by the Central government as members of the National Legal Services Authority (NALSA).

Loading content, please wait...
Bar and Bench - Indian Legal news