[BREAKING] Delhi High Court confers Senior designation on 55 lawyers

Those conferred senior designation include Satvik Varma, Saurabh Kirpal, Trideep Pais, Sanjoy Ghose, Rajshekhar Rao, Jayant Mehta, Chinmoy Sharma, Viraj Datar, Percival Billimoria, and Siddharth Aggarwal, among others.
Senior Advocate, Delhi HIgh Court
Senior Advocate, Delhi HIgh Court

The Delhi High Court has designated fifty-five lawyers as Senior Advocates.

Want to read the full story?

We’re glad you’re enjoying this story. Subscribe to any of our plans to continue reading the story.

Already have an account? Sign In

Related Stories

No stories found.
Bar and Bench - Indian Legal news