Meet the Indian Litigation Fellows for 2024-25

While Preethi G, Dnyaneshwari Patil and Dhanya Visweswaran have been selected as Litigation Fellows, Siddhi Nagwekar has been selected as a Lawyer-in-Residence.
The Indian Litigation Fellows 2024-25
The Indian Litigation Fellows 2024-25

Four lawyers have been selected for the Indian Litigation Fellowship, a program that aims to provide financial and mentorship support to empower young women entering the legal profession.

Loading content, please wait...
Bar and Bench - Indian Legal news